Full Coverage

  
Publisher
Lindsey Kelk and Harriet Hadfield
Website
http://soundcloud.com/user-298659368
Genre
Society & Culture   Podcasts  
collectionExplicitness
cleaned
trackExplicitness
cleaned

Latest Episode
You can check more episode on Publisher's website

Title
Empties Up!
Description
Wanna see our empties? Well, we're a podcast so we can't actually show you but we can tell you about them! Lindsey and Harry share all their dunzo products, spilling on which ones were any good, what was worth a repurchase and what is going in and staying in the bin. We've also got exciting New News from Kate Somerville and Drunk Elephant, a bunch of product reviews from Dior, Marc Jacobs Beauty and Urban Decay as well as our, deep breath, Highlight of the Weeeeek! New News Kate Somerville coming to the UK https://www.katesomerville.com Drunk Elephant Coming to the UK https://www.drunkelephant.com/ Fenty Beauty Mattemoiselle Lipstick https://www.fentybeauty.com/mattemoiselle/plush-matte-lipstick/FB40005.html Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer Shade Extension http://www.narscosmetics.com/USA/caf%C3%A9-con-leche-radiant-creamy-concealer/0607845012252.html#start=1 Nars Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation http://www.narscosmetics.com/USA/natural-radiant-longwear-foundation/999NAC0000065.html?dwvar_999NAC0000065_color=7845066002#start=1 Marc Jacobs Beauty Le Marc Liquid Lip Crayon https://www.marcjacobs.com/le-marc-liquid-lip-crayon Sephora Gimme Some New Lip Kit https://www.sephora.com/product/give-me-some-new-lip-kit-P426843?skuId=2017200&icid2=products%20grid:p426843 Urban Decay All Nighter Concealer https://www.urbandecay.com/all-nighter-concealer-urban-decay/ EX1 Foundation Coming to Boots UK January 17th New La Roche Posay Serum https://www.laroche-posay.us My Armani To-Go Cushion Foundation https://www.armani-beauty.ca/en/makeup/face-makeup/foundation/my-armani-to-go-cushion-foundation/ww-00080-arm.html CoverFX Glitter Drops and Shimmer Veil https://www.coverfx.com/ Tarte Chrome Paint Shadow Pot http://tartecosmetics.com/en_US/makeup/eyes/eyeshadow-palettes/chrome-paint-shadow-pot/1109.html Highlight of the Week Too Faced Diamond Fire Highlighter https://www.toofaced.com/face-makeup/highlighter-makeup/diamond-fire-highlighter & Other Stories Cheek & Lip Tint in Kick Pleat Red https://www.stories.com/us/Beauty/Makeup Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream https://www.elemis.com/ —————————————————————————– Full Coverage is a podcast for beauty addicts, by beauty addicts. Join pro make-up artist, Harriet Hadfield and author, Lindsey Kelk as they discuss everything happening in the world of beauty. Harriet Hadfield is a professional make-up artist and can be found on her blog and YouTube channel, HarryMakesItUp.com. Lindsey Kelk is an internationally bestselling author, beauty junkie and pro-wrestling obsessive who can be found at lindseykelk.com. —————————————————————————– Join the Full Coverage conversation! NEW Full Coverage Beauty Banter Facebook Group – www.facebook.com/groups/140899483207977/ www.facebook.com/FullCoveragePodcast www.instagram.com/FullCoveragePod twitter.com/fullcoveragepod All products are supplied free of charge by brands/PR agency for review unless otherwise stated.
Published
2018-01-16 03:25:25 UTC
http://soundcloud.com/user-298659368


About This Site  Privacy Policy

© OKIHIKA.COM

the Apple logo, iPhone, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.