This Week in Law (Video LO)
Join legal blogger (and trained attorney) Denise Howell along with J. Michael Keyes, Matt Curtis, and Emory Roane as they discuss breaking issues in technology law, including patents, copyrights, and more. Records live Fridays at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

  
Publisher
TWiT
Website
https://twit.tv/shows/this-week-in-law
Genre
National   Podcasts   Government & Organizations   Technology   Tech News   Regional   Local  
collectionExplicitness
cleaned
trackExplicitness
cleaned

Latest Episode
You can check more episode on Publisher's website

Title
TWiL 410: The Best of 2017!
Description
Published
2017-12-29 14:00:00 UTC
https://twit.tv/shows/this-week-in-law


About This Site  Privacy Policy

© OKIHIKA.COM

the Apple logo, iPhone, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.