Tech News Weekly (MP3)
Tech News Weekly hosted by Jason Howell and Megan Morrone brings you interviews from tech journalists who make or break the top stories of the week. Megan and Jason give you more context and perspective, with an in-depth look at the fast-paced world of technology and how it is changing our lives. Records every Thursday at 5:30pm Eastern / 2:30pm Pacific / 21:30 UTC.

  
Publisher
TWiT
Website
https://twit.tv/shows/tech-news-weekly
Genre
Tech News   Podcasts   Technology   Business   Business News   News & Politics  
collectionExplicitness
cleaned
trackExplicitness
cleaned

Latest Episode
You can check more episode on Publisher's website

Title
TNW 28: Expand Your Attack Vector
Description
Published
2018-04-20 00:16:09 UTC
https://twit.tv/shows/tech-news-weekly


About This Site  Privacy Policy

© OKIHIKA.COM

the Apple logo, iPhone, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.