This Week in Tech (MP3)
Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live every Sunday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC.

  
Publisher
TWiT
Website
https://twit.tv/shows/this-week-in-tech
Genre
Tech News   Podcasts   Technology   Business   Gadgets   Business News   News & Politics  
collectionExplicitness
cleaned
trackExplicitness
cleaned

Latest Episode
You can check more episode on Publisher's website

Title
TWiT 671: A Bad Day for the Internet
Description
Published
2018-06-18 02:00:59 UTC
https://twit.tv/shows/this-week-in-tech


About This Site  Privacy Policy

© OKIHIKA.COM

the Apple logo, iPhone, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.