The Tech Guy (MP3)
No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

  
Publisher
TWiT
Website
https://twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy
Genre
Tech News   Podcasts   Technology   Education   Training   Gadgets   Software How-To  
collectionExplicitness
cleaned
trackExplicitness
cleaned

Latest Episode
You can check more episode on Publisher's website

Title
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1490
Description
Published
2018-05-21 00:05:24 UTC
https://twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy


About This Site  Privacy Policy

© OKIHIKA.COM

the Apple logo, iPhone, iPod touch, and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.